Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fiesta Mexicana - West. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Fiesta Mexicana - West and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Styles247365 5 months ago

Deluxe Nachos

Hand down the best and most authentic Mexican food here in Las Vegas. I tumbled upon them and accident. Definitely a 5 star restaurant from the drinks to the food . Customer service was at a 100%thanks . We will be back with family and friends Cinco de Mayo ??

Killhamc65 8 months ago

Quesadilla

We started coming here about three months ago. Now come every other week as the food is so delicious. The chips and salsa with a Margarita are perfect. My fiance always orders the super burrito and loves it. Today I had the Mexican Pizza. It was amazing with the crispy crust, topped with cheese, guacamole, sour cream and meat. The atmosphere, people and food makes this one of our favorite places to eat out in Colorado.

Christy 8 months ago

Veggie Fajitas Deluxe

The heaters are amazing just the right sizzle and great flavor

Teepee8289 9 months ago

Burrito

Great portion I was like their food and chips and salsa

Theelkhunter2009 9 months ago

Fajitas Para Dos

Excellent every time we order this meal.

Icanmanifest 7 months ago

Tampiqueña a La Diabla

We LOVE Fiesta Mexicana. The atmosphere and the service are fantastic every time. Our server was so warm and friendly even though we came in near closing time with a party of 7 they never made us feel rushed. I tried the Tampiquena a La Diabla for the first time and it was DELICIOUS. The sauce had a great flavor with just the right amount of kick. Also had 2 patron margaritas with dinner and they always make them strong which I like! Definitely worth your visit!

Ronald 8 months ago

Burrito Verde

This is a very good meal whether it is a lunch item or a full dinner and I would recommend it to everyone.

Mrballs234 8 months ago

*Carne Asada

This is the best Mexican food in town by a long shot, Do yourself a favor and get the Carne Asada and a house margarita. You won't be sorry.

Rachealmccann1984 9 months ago

Enchiladas a La Fiesta

The most amazing real authentic mexcican food ive ever had in vegas. Lived here 40 heres. Great prices. Good drinks. Free chips and salsa and the decorations make it a great vibe for any time of the day. We come once a week now. I HIGHLY recommend trying it out you wont be disappointed!!!! 5 stars!!!!!

Hannah 9 months ago

*Aguachile

The best Mexican food in Colorado. The staff is always so nice too



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA